Klx Inc.| Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing and Physical Address

6801 Ave 304
Visalia, CA 93291

Phone

Toll Free: (800) 982-8801
Direct: (559) 651-1820

Location




President: Ron Greenberg
rgreenberg@klxinc.com

Operations Manager: Jim Fowler
jfowler@klxinc.com

Safety & Maint.: Ron Prewitt
rprewitt@klxinc.com

Office Manager: Marlene Lawrence
mlawrence@klxinc.com

Dispatch:
dispatch@klxinc.com

PODs: Alicia Steelman
asteelman@klxinc.com


Get in touch with us via the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  1.